5600 Old Branch Avenue
Camp Springs, MD
 

DIRECTORY

Please use this directory to contact us. If we are not available, please leave us a message, and we will return your call as soon as possible. 

 

 

PASTOR, Lincoln Burruss, Jr.,      
301-899-3800 ext. 112        
Lincoln.Burruss@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
CHURCH ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE    
Phone: 301-899-3800        
Fax: 301-899-3868          
info@centralbaptistchurchcs.org      
             
CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR      
Sis. Jocelyn Bennett-Martin        
301-899-3800 ext. 124        
Jocelyn.Bennett-Martin@centralbaptistchurchcs.org  
             
PASTOR'S SECRETARY        
Sis. Sabrina Reddick        
301-899-3800 ext. 110        
Sabrina.Andrews-Reddick@centralbaptistchurchcs.org  
             
BOARD OF DEACONS        
Deacon James Blake, Chairman      
301-899-3800 ext. 116        
James.Blake@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
FIRST LADY, Angela G. Burruss      
301-899-3800 ext. 114        
Angela.Burruss@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
TRUSTEE OFFICE        
Sis.Sonja Williams, Chairman      
301-899-3800 ext. 118        
             
SUNDAY SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT    
301-899-3800 ext. 117        
             
SPECIAL EVENTS        
Sis. Jackie Simpson, Coordinator      
301-899-3800 ext. 213        
Jackie.Simpson@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
TRANSPORTATION MINISTRY      
301-899-3800 ext. 214        
             
DEACONESS MINISTRY        
Vacant, Chairperson        
301-899-3800 ext. 115        
             
 CANCELLATIONS        
301-899-3800 ext. 220        
             
Sis. Loretta Wheeler, Church Accountant    
301-899-3800 ext. 111        
Loretta.Wheeler@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
Sis. Sandy Jameson, Financial Secretary    
301-899-3800 ext. 111        
Sandy.Jameson@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
MUSIC MINISTRY        
Sis. A. DeVoynne Young, Chairperson      
DeVoynne.Young@centralbaptistchurchcs.org    
             
OUTREACH MINISTRY        
Sis. Catherine Moore        
             
YOUTH MINISTRY        
Rev. Justin Williams, Chairperson      
             
PRAYER REQUESTS        
prayer@centralbaptistchurchcs.org